Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)
6 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Human Cloning: Yay or Nay?, Begun this clone war has...
Sarge
post Jun 2 2009, 07:21 PM
Post #1

is one hoopy frood
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 11 406

Some of my Faves

Should human cloning be allowed? By which I mean, anything from simple organ cloning to cloning entire human bodies.

I don't know much about this debate, so I'm going to let you guys take it away and jump in whenever I feel ready.

--------------------
.:: You click; I click. ::.

I'm a college student. Be patient!
==| Sarge uses your Poke'mon's favorite berry |==

yay quizzes (click to show)

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Kai Reddtail
post Jun 2 2009, 10:08 PM
Post #2

Gym Leader
Group Icon

Member No.: 8 999

My Top Six

Nobody has ever found an argument to convince me against it yet. Mostly I see this phrase: "They're playing god."
But I don;t believe in a god, so that's not going to convince me any. It's potentially very helpful and it doesn't hurt anybody, correct me if I'm wrong.

I don't see why not.

--------------------
Click! (click to show)
W00t! (click to show)

Please help Zoe reach level 100. She was named in memory of my wonderful canine family member that passed away on September 26th.

+Quote Post

King Calamity
post Jun 3 2009, 01:33 AM
Post #3

Philosopher
Group Icon

Member No.: 15 187

Wonders of Existence

Nay