Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Rawr I'm a Munchlabsol
Vadnika
post Mar 4 2013, 09:05 AM
Post #1

Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Member No.: 192 226

<3

Hi everyone! happy.gif

First of all I apologize for the possible mistakes I could make in my grammar, orthograph, vocabulary, etc, the reason for that is I'm French ^^ I'm a student in English at the University, but if I understand English very well I'm still quite bad in expressing myself in this language XD I have a talent for jumbling the words in the sentences --' and screwing up the conjugation aha

So! Introduction time now grin.gif

I'm Vadnika, 22 girl, feel free to call me Vad or Vika! Btw my real name is Marie.

I play Pokémon since the Red version when I was 9, I never stopped! A true Pokemaniac hehe ^^ My favorite Pokémon ever is Absol, and among my other preferred monsters are Lugia, Zangoose, Umbreon, Ampharos, Swampert, Quagsire, Gastrodon (I'm in fond of water/ground Pokémon, don't ask why, I don't know myself XD maybe because they just rock.), Aggron, Flygon, Hydregon, Reniclus, Eelektross, Munchlax, Rapidash...

My other interests are horses (I ride on ponies since I'm 7, sometimes on horses but I prefer the little ones, and as I'm quite small I'm more confortable with them ^^), video games in general, reading, drawing, listening to music (MUSIC JUNKIE YAYZZZZ), eating... *Munchlax mode on*

Aaaaand... I think I'm done! ^^ I don't have any questions for the moment but if you do have some, I'll do my best to answer happy.gif

--------------------
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Jonahman10
post Mar 5 2013, 05:13 PM
Post #2

Gym Leader
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 5 608

Awsome