Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

READ ME FIRST

DO NOT make any 'click my eggs/Pokémon' threads/posts or any 'what is this egg' threads/posts or you WILL be warned 10% instantly!

Reply to this topicStart new topic
An All Night Thing (3 Explorations, 1 day achievement), What Explorations did you do for the An All Night Thing achievement?
persiwong
post Jan 9 2015, 07:01 PM
Post #1

Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 157 612

My Dream Team

What Explorations did you do for the An All Night Thing achievement?

So far, I've completed A Trio of Trials, and I'm working on Mystery Creature of the Ruins.

I'm eyeing Incident in the Yellow Forest, or even Sweet Success as my third.

--------------------

Hi! I'm Poptart Cat, aka seaia13.

I'm an art student. I like cats, cheese, books, knives, fire, and tape, but not all at the same time! I also really like Nyan Cat, as you can see by my avatar.

Perpetually confused? That's me!

Thanks to Cheila on deviantArt for posting the lick icon and unknowingly letting me use it! If this violates anything, let me know.

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Doom Hunter
post Jan 9 2015, 07:22 PM
Post #2

Pokémon Champion
Group Icon

Group: +Donors
Member No.: 207 612

Active Squad

I did Halloween Haunting, Bridging The Gap, and Vacation to Remember.

--------------------
|

He's watching you....so protect the environment!

+Quote Post

Cajun
post Jan 9 2015, 09:08 PM
Post #3

Doing alright. Hope you are too~
Group Icon

Member No.: 27 775

Still miss y'all

Three Singing Chatot, Mystery Ruins, Transforming the Heart and Deep Desires were all finished on the same day, If I remember the achievement right it was counting the Darkrai explo and not the Chatot one.

--------------------