Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Really random newbie who knows little about pokémon passing to say hi!
Sirius Black
post Nov 4 2018, 03:22 PM
Post #1

Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Member No.: 255 864

Active Squad

Hi! My name is Rachel (but please call me Kou!), and I started playing yesterday. I got to say... although I know a lot of pokémons (mostly the oldest ones, because of the anime), I never really played pokémon. I feel kind of weird to say that, mostly because I think most of this game's playerbase is probably a fan of pokémon for a while :P

I really like the game, though, it's so addictive. Eevees have always been my favourite pokémons, since they're so versatile and cute, but now looking around the game, I also really love Popplios... I'm trying to have an army of them! Although I'm still figuring out the game dynamics coffee.gif

My other hobbies include: pet games (I actually discovered about this game in one!), marvel comics, and brodway musicals. I'm on my last semester of my graduation in IR, so this game is a nice finding to let all the stress out, I suppose!

Anyways... I'm not great at introducing myself, but I really wanted to say hi! ^^
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

PokeNOM NOM NOM
post Nov 4 2018, 04:55 PM
Post #2

Spriter / Writer
Group Icon

Group: Administrators
Member No.: 99 214

Active Squad

Hello, Kou!
Nice to meet you! ^^

I hope you'll enjoy exploring and collecting everything!

Marvel comics, you say? Which one's your favorite?
I've really gotten into Marvel since I started watching a lot of Marvel movies and Netflix series.
Haven't had the pleasure of reading a comic of it yet, though!

--------------------

Check out my GPX+ profile