Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

Reply to this topicStart new topic
A lost soul drifts here...
Swordsalmon
post Sep 22 2007, 12:30 AM
Post #1

Gym Leader
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 299

Active Squad

Errm...hello, I guess. I am called "Swordsalmon", a moderator of another site. Well, a welcome topic is supposed to tell a bit about oneself to get a warmer reception, if I am correct.

Alright, I am a High School freshman, that just turned fourteen on the tenth of September. I am an avid fan of the Fire Emblem series (Playing all but FE10), and a lover of Poke'mon. To be honest, my most vivid memories, and some of my earliest were of playing Poke'mon. My favorite game is Ogre Battle: March of the Black Queen.

Life has been...difficult for the past five years. My father is a military commander, so I have to move often, so I don't have any friends. I have six perfect siblings, with myself being the middle child, and my siblings are perfect people and are much loved by others, whereas most people want me to die. Most people hate me on sight, so I'm forced to stay inside and join forums for companionship. Not that that's a bad thing of course, they are fun and this one in particular looks lovely, and everyone seems nice. Maybe better than the place I moderate, especially since many people there think I'm some sort of horrible monster.

People say I have a wierd personality. I'm loyal and devoted to my superiors and those I love with a near-religious zeal, and serious to a fault. I can't take jokes well as a result. Most times, I'm often depressed and hateful of enemies, and extremely loving towards friends. Ever since a youth I was particularly close to betrayed me, I've had a huge distrust for most.