Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
GTS Issues
traiinwreck
post Sep 20 2011, 11:59 PM
Post #1


Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Posts: 2
Joined: 20-September 11
Member No.: 150 797

Active Squad



On my DSi, my internet connection works perfectly with Pokemon Black, however when i go to the GTS(Global Trade Center) it tells me not connection is found. I have gone to the support site given on the Dsi and have had no luck.
Anybody know how to fix this, or if it is fixable?
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Letan
post Sep 21 2011, 11:30 AM
Post #2


Keep Moving Forward
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderators
Posts: 2 705
Joined: 24-February 08
From: Ottawa, Ontario
Member No.: 1 219

Lugia Hype



Moved to Wi-Fi Discussion.


--------------------


=- Game Dev, currently making a game called Cursed Seasons. I tweet about it sometimes. -=
http://cursedseasons.tumblr.com/
Discord is a thing

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

traiinwreck
post Sep 21 2011, 07:49 PM
Post #3


Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Posts: 2
Joined: 20-September 11
Member No.: 150 797

Active Squad



QUOTE(Letan @ Sep 21 2011, 11:30 AM) *
Moved to Wi-Fi Discussion.


Thanks, sorry.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

WildCyclone
post Sep 24 2011, 10:18 AM
Post #4


Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 23
Joined: 11-August 11
From: Canada
Member No.: 148 068

DOUBLE RAINBOW!



I think you may have to restart your game oh.gif


--------------------




Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Sunneh
post Oct 16 2011, 12:02 AM
Post #5


Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Posts: 2
Joined: 20-July 11
Member No.: 146 270

Active Squad



I agree! Same with me!!

(really wish i can help so much) It might have to do with your internet connection, when starting the game, go down to Wi-Fi connection thing, click it, then test the internet connection (i have a DS not a DSI so i dunno how similer it is. I've just seen the layout from my friends DSI)


--------------------


<3 Katekyo Hitman Reborn Forever <3
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post


Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th November 2019 - 11:20 AM
All content and images ©2007-2015 GPX.Plus and Shiny New Software, LLC. Powered By IPB 2.3.1 © 2019 IPS, Inc.
Optimal viewing in the latest version of Safari, Chrome, or Firefox, 1024x768+.