Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Hi there!
DawnShinyhntr
post Apr 28 2017, 10:44 AM
Post #1

Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 249 115

Active Squad

I'm Dawn Barton, the shiny hunter. I've only been here since 4/20 and I'm still learning about this site but I'm having fun so far. happy.gif I'm a fantasy writer and am an avid roleplayer. While I haven't been playing Pokemon long, it has quickly gained my attention in the main game franchise and the series so I feel I could at least hold conversation and game over the subject if brought up.

I look forward to many a challenge and race in my quest to be the best I can be and do hope to make many friends along the way. If you add me, I'll add you! Thanks!

--------------------
Gotta hatch 'em all!
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

pidge
post May 3 2017, 08:03 AM
Post #2

Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Member No.: 248 999

bird school

hiya, dawn!! shiny hunting is what i have been up to since i joined, as well, though i don't do too much of it in the games. i am too impatient :'x

but it's actually super awesome that you're kind of new to the main game franchise!! i think it's super exciting being that new to the world of pokemon. it really is a positive, wonderful world to escape to and visit now and again, and sometimes i wish i was lucky enough to be new to the wonder of it all. i've been playing the games for well over ten years now, and the first one i owned myself was emerald. which game was your first, and if it's not sun/moon, which other games have you played?

i hope you enjoy the pokemon experience, both the main games and gpx! if you ever need someone to join you in a shiny race, feel free to hit me up. c:
+Quote Post

DawnShinyhntr