Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Hiya to All!
LovelyDeeps
post Feb 14 2014, 03:45 PM
Post #1

Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Member No.: 214 879

Active Squad

Well, I'm new here so wanted to pass by and to say hi to everyone wave.gif English isn't my native tongue, so you might find mistakes on my spelling once in a while (I'm working on that), and you can add that I'm not very good with writing/talking with people (Also working on that). So, a few things about me.

I love pokemons (then, what would I be doing here if I don't?) especially the legendaries (then again, who doesn't like at least one?), my favourites will be Darkrai and Zekrom, but my favourite of all (not legendary) is Cyndaquil. I love that cute fire urchin crazy.gif

I also love dragons. Very very much. I can be found also in some dragon playing sites, like Flight Rising and Dragon Cave.

And writing. I adore writing. But my inspiration has kind of died down, so I'm on a writers block since last year. Maybe will come back later.

I'm will be starting university in a couple of months, so I will come back and forth once in a while, and when I'm able to snatch a computer (I adore my celphone, but some things are better done in a computer)

So, thats pretty much me. If I'm in a talking mood (like now) I tend to ramble a little, but if not, well, lets say that a scarecrow is more sociable than me.

Again, hello to all and a pleasure to meet everyone of you ^_^.gif
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

SensFAN24
post Feb 14 2014, 06:47 PM
Post #2

Female Ace Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 203 405

Sens Roster

Welcome! I'm Sensfan24/Olga,